Free shipping on US orders over $35! Last day to order & receive by XMas: Dec 15 US, Dec 1 Int'l

Black Friday Weekend Event 2019


Black Friday Weekend!

 We know you are often buying gifts & can't spare anything for yourself.
So this year, we're focusing on FREE GIFTS of all kinds, throughout the weekend,
as a thank-you to YOU! - our amazing customers :)

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL $20+ ORDERS, FRI-MON!
A different deal every day, Fri-Mon, no codes needed!

FRIDAY NOV 29
For every $10 spent, receive $5 worth of free mystery items!

  • No maximum (i.e. $100 purchase = $50 in free gifts)
  • Items will be of the same types (nail polish, lotion, etc) that you ordered, but surprise colors, fragrances, etc - many surprise items will be exclusives or one of a kind

SATURDAY NOV 30
Free nail art waterslide decal sheets with all orders!

  • Plus: All orders over $35: Free hand-embellished “Set Phasers to Stunning” zippered cosmetics bag (value: $15)
  • Plus: All orders over $60: Free hand-embellished tote bag (value: $20)

SUNDAY DEC 1
For every $35 spent, receive 1 free sampler pack of your choice (value: $16-18)

  • Choose any 3 mini nail polishes, or 2oz body butters, body creams, sugar scrubs, or whipped soaps
  • Check out with whatever you would like to purchase - We will personally follow up within 24 hours to find out which free items you would like!

MONDAY DEC 2
For every $20 spent, receive $5 of store credit to use on a future order!

  • Issued as a code you can keep or give away, emailed to recipient within 24 hours of placing the order
  • Credit does not expire, and cannot be applied toward shipping or tax

Fine Print:
Offers begin at 3am PST/6am EST and end at 12am PST/3am EST
Credits, gift certificates, & free items cannot be exchanged, or returned for cash value
Offers are ONLY valid at FanchromaticNails.com, not on our Etsy site or other places our products are sold.